Ultimate Showdown Alert: India vs Australia’s Rematch In T20 Series – Watch Live for Free Now; Check Deets Here

Following the culmination of the World Cup, India and Australia are set to clash once more. The anticipated five-match T20 series kicks off this Thursday, commencing with the first match in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, starting at 7 pm. India appears poised to retaliate after their recent defeat to Australia in the finals. Moreover, fans have received great news as all matches of the series will be available for free streaming.

Viewers can catch the live streaming for free on Jio Cinema, accessible via mobile. Additionally, the matches will be aired live on Sports 18 and Colors Cineplex channels. Notably, key senior players have been rested for this series. Suryakumar Yadav will lead the Indian team, while Matthew Wade takes charge of Australia’s lineup.

The Indian squad comprises Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, and Mukesh Kumar. Meanwhile, Australia’s team, led by Matthew Wade, includes Aaron Hardy, Jason Behrendorff, Sean Abbott, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Tanvir Sangha, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Kane Richardson, and Adam Zampa.

Here’s the schedule for the IND vs AUS T20 Series:

– 1st T20: November 23, Visakhapatnam
– 2nd T20: November 26, Trivandrum
– 3rd T20: November 28, Guwahati
– 4th T20: December 1, Nagpur
– 5th T20: December 3, Hyderabad

Also Read: Unprecedented Outbreak: Children Hit By Mysterious Illness In China – Global Concerns Spike