EAG vs Roy Dream11 Team Prediction: Eagles vs Royals Check Captain, Vice-Captain and Probable Playing XI for Thursday’s Pondicherry T10,2022 EAG vs Roy Match, June 2 Cricket Association Puducherry CK Ground, Puducherry, 4:00 PM hrs IST

EAG vs ROY Dream11 Team Prediction & Tips for Thursday’s Pondicherry T10, 2022 Match 41 between Eagles vs Royals: Eagles (EAG) will take on Royals (ROY) in the 41st match of the Pondicherry T10 Tournament, 2022. Eagles seem to be on the rise as they are currently third on the table with 3 wins from their 7 matches. played. In contrast, Royals are finding it difficult to stay at the bottom of the league, winning only 2 out of 7.

Eagles will rely on their classy opener and wicketkeeper R Ayyanar to put up yet another scintillating innings as they have done for the entire tournament. M Mathan will also play a key role as the all-rounder is the backbone of the Eagles.

Meanwhile, Royals would like their players to take more responsibility for getting out of the slump they are in now. Players like Priyam Ashish and Raghupati R will have to come to the rescue from their side.

Ahead of the match between Eagles and Royals; Here’s everything you need to know:

EAG VS ROY Live Streaming

Live streaming will be available on the Fancode app and website.

eg vs roy match details

The EAG vs Roy match will be played on Thursday, June 2nd at 4:00 PM IST at Cricket Association Puducherry, CKM Ground.

EAG VS ROY Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain: R Ayyanari

Vice-Captain: Raghupathy R

Suggested Playing XI for EAG vs ROY Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicketkeeper: R Ayyanar,

Batsmen: Shubman Gill, Abhinav Manohar, Prithvi Shaw

All-rounders: M Mathan, Jaswant S, Arvindraj Arulprakashamy

Bowlers: Janarthanan N, Nitesh Thakur N, Murugan P, Sai Sharan Yai

Eagles vs Royals Likely Starring XI:

Eagles Predicted Starting Line-up: Asith Rajeev, Ayyanar R, Jaswant S, Sai Sharan Y, Abish TA, Akash P, Mathan M, Govindranjan AS, Shivamurugan M, Shushrut VS and Sanjay Sudhakar S

Royals predicted starting line-up: Nitesh Thakur N, Raghupati R, Murugan P Priyam Ashish, Surendran P, Arvindraj Arulprakasam, Janarthanan N, Logesh Prabagan, SB Sai Chetan, Sabri Sakthivel and Pradeep Rajan L.

Get all the latest updates cricket news, cricket pictures, cricket videos, IPL 2022 Live Updates And cricket score Here