HomeVideosSportsBAN vs NZ Dream11 Prediction for 4th T20I: Check Team Captain, Vice-Captain,...

BAN vs NZ Dream11 Prediction for 4th T20I: Check Team Captain, Vice-Captain, and Probable XI for Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2021 T20I Series, 8th September, 3:30 PM IST Wednesday

BAN vs NZ Dream11 team predictions and suggestions for today’s 4th T20 match between Bangladesh and New Zealand: Bangladesh and New Zealand clashed in the fourth T20I of the five-match series on Wednesday, 8 September. The game will be played at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur at 3:30 PM. The hosts won the first two T20Is and went 2-0 up in the ongoing T20I series. However, the Black Caps made a comeback in the third match and kept the series alive. After setting up a modest score of 128 on the board, Kiwi bowlers Ejaz Patel (4/16) and Cole McConchie (3/15) thrashed Bangladesh for 76 runs to register a resounding 52-run victory in the third T20I on Sunday. Of. .

New Zealand will try to win this game to continue that momentum and survive in the series. At the same time, Bangladesh will try to win the series by winning this match.

Before the match between Bangladesh and New Zealand; Here’s everything you need to know:

BAN vs NZ Telecast

Bangladesh vs New Zealand match will not be telecast in India.

BAN vs NZ Live Streaming

The match between BAN and NZ is available to stream live on the FanCode app and website.

BAN vs NZ Match Details

The fourth T20 match between Bangladesh and New Zealand will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur at 3:30 PM IST on Wednesday, 8 September.

BAN vs NZ Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain: Shakib Al Hasan

vice captain: Tom Latham

Suggested Playing XI for BAN vs NZ Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

wicket keeper: Tom Latham

Batsman: Liton Das, Henry Nicholls, Mahmudullah, Afif Hussain

All-rounder: Rachin Ravindra, Shakib Al Hasan, Cole McConchie

Bowler: Mustafizur Rahman, Ejaz Patel, Jacob Duffy

BAN vs NZ Probable XI

Bangladesh: Mohd Naeem, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Noorul Hasan (wk), Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed

New Zealand: Rachin Ravindra, Tom Blundell, Will Young, Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Latham (c, wk), Henry Nicholls, Cole McConchie, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Jacob Duffy

get all IPL news and cricket score Here


- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments