Zimbabwe Vs Afghanistan 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, ZIM Vs AFG Match Latest Updates Dream11 Fancode Live Streaming Harare Toss Time Start Playing XI

ZIM vs AFG Live Cricket Scores vs Zimbabwe Afghanistan 2nd ODI, Harare Latest Updates: Hosts Zimbabwe will need to register a win in the second one-day international on Monday to save the series. Afghanistan dominated the first ODI to take a 1-0 lead in the series. The visiting team, who came to bat first, scored 276 runs in 50 overs.

follow live here, ZIM Vs AFG Live Cricket Scores, Zimbabwe Vs Afghanistan 2nd ODI, Harare Latest Updates

Rahmat Shah and Hashmatullah Shahidi scored 94 and 88 runs respectively for the team. Batting in the second innings, Zimbabwe were reduced to 216 runs. For Afghanistan, Mohammad Nabi took four wickets while Fazlhaq Farooqui and Rashid Khan took two wickets each.

Live Streaming Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan 2nd ODI When and Where to Watch ZIM vs AFG Dream11 Today’s Match Live Coverage on Live TV

Playing Monday’s match, Zimbabwe will be hoping for a better batting performance in home conditions. Hashmatullah Shahidi, on the other hand, will be aiming to register their second consecutive win to take an unassailable lead in the series.

Ahead of the match between Zimbabwe and Afghanistan, here is everything you need to know:

ZIM vs AFG Telecast

Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan match will not be telecast in India

ZIM vs AFG Live Streaming

The second ODI will be streamed live on the Fancode app and website.

ZIM vs AFG match details

ZIM vs AFG match will be played in Harare Play Club on Monday, June 06 at 12:45 PM IST.

ZIM vs AFG Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain – Hashmatullah Shahidi

Vice-Captain – Rahmat Shah

Suggested Playing XI for ZIM vs AFG Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicketkeeper: Rahmatullah Gurbaazi

Batsmen: Craig Ervine, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi

All-rounders: Mohammad Nabi, Sikandar Raza, Ajmatullah Omerzai, Innocent Kaiya

Bowlers: Rashid Khan, Blessing Muzarabani, Fazalhaq Farooqui

ZIM vs AFG Probable XI:

Zimbabwe: Donald Tiripano, Regis Chakabwa (wk), Innocent Kaya, Craig Ervine (c), Wesley Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Tanaka Chiwanga, Blessing Mujarbani, Ryan Burl, Sikandar Raza, Milton Shumba

AfghanistanRashid Khan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Ibrahim Zadran, Rahmat Shah, Mohammad Nabi, Azmatullah Omerzai, Fazlhaq Farooqui, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Fareed Ahmed, Hashmatullah Shahidi (c), Najibullah Zadran

Get all the latest updates cricket news, cricket pictures, cricket videos, IPL 2022 Live Updates And cricket score Here