UP Election: SP fields Dara Singh Chauhan from Ghosi | mathrubhumi

By : ABP News Bureau , Updated : 27 Jan 2022 05:50 PM (IST)

Samajwadi Party (SP) has released another list of 56 candidates for the Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections. According to this list, Dara Singh Chauhan will contest from Ghosi seat. Dara Singh left the BJP and joined the SP ahead of the polls. He said that the SP will form a government in UP with a full majority.