Stay Cricket Rating India vs West Indies third ODI Newest Updates: Shikhar Dhawan-Led India Look To Clean Windies In Trinidad

On this backdrop, head coach Rahul Dravid is likely to be tempted to check out a few of his reserve gamers however he must preserve a wonderful steadiness between retaining the momentum and testing his bench energy. Within the batting division, it’s unlikely that Ruturaj Gaikwad can be most well-liked over Shubman Gill, who after two innings of 64 and 43 wouldn’t like to take a seat out.

Additionally Learn | IND vs WI: Rohit Sharma, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant & Others Arrive in Trinidad for T20I Collection – WATCH

Gaikwad had bought a full South Africa sequence the place he seemed distinctly uncomfortable in opposition to high quality tempo. Whereas his IPL credentials have stored him within the combine, probabilities of Indian cricket institution investing in him on quick time period foundation look dim. Shreyas Iyer and Sanju Samson have additionally hit the straps with fifties in final recreation and Suryakumar Yadav isn’t anticipated to chill his heels on the expense of Ishan Kishan regardless of his twin failures within the first two video games.

Additionally Learn:KL Rahul Suggested Extra Relaxation, Prone to Miss Complete T20I Collection In opposition to West Indies: Report

Kishan is seen as a timer of the ball who can use the Powerplay overs properly by hitting over the in-field. He isn’t an influence hitter who can drive the tempo after thirty fifth over and therefore Samson is a greater possibility regardless of him being a left hander.

India may stick with Rishabh Pant as an opener in T20Is within the absence of Rahul. The ultimate two T20Is of the sequence will likely be performed in Lauderhill (Florida).

The Indian crew is presently taking over West Indies in a three-match ODI sequence which they lead 2-0. Shikhar Dhawan is main the facet within the absence of rested Rohit Sharma with the third and last match to be performed at present.

Groups (from):

West Indies: Nicholas Pooran (captain), Shai Hope (vice-captain), Shamarh Brooks, Keacy Carty, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Gudakesh Motie, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell and Jayden Seales.

India: Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Mohd Siraj, Arshdeep Singh.

Get all the newest Cricket Information, Schedule and Cricket Stay Scores right here