India vs New Zealand 2023: Full Schedule, Live Streaming, Squads And Everything Else You Need to Know

Team India They started the new year on a high by defeating the defending Asia Cup champions Sri Lanka in both T20Is and ODIs. After securing a whitewash against Sri Lanka in the fifty-over format, India will now aim to carry forward the winning streak against New Zealand in limited overs cricket. Three ODIs and as many T20 matches will be played between India and New Zealand.

India tour of New Zealand is going to start from 18 January. Hardik Pandya is set to lead India in the T20I series against the Kiwis. On the other hand, Rohit Sharma will lead Team India in the ODIs against New Zealand.

Read also: Mithali Raj will come out of retirement for women’s IPL

Meanwhile, the Kiwis will look into the series after getting the better of Pakistan in the ODIs.

As the Indian cricket team is all set to face New Zealand in white-ball cricket, it is time to look at all the details regarding the T20I and ODI series.

full schedule

New Zealand’s India tour will begin on January 18 with an ODI match to be played in Hyderabad. The second match will be played in Raipur on January 21 while the third match will be played in Indore on January 24.

After the conclusion of the ODIs, both the teams will be involved in a three-match T20I. The first T20 match will be held in Ranchi on January 27 and the next in Lucknow with the last match in Ahmedabad.

Read also: Viacom18 wins women’s IPL media rights for Rs 951 crore

Live Telecast & Streaming Details

T20I and ODI matches will be broadcast on Star Play network in India. Live streaming of matches will also be done on Disney+ hotstar App and Website.

full squad

India’s ODI team: Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KS Bharat (wk), Hardik Pandya (vc), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Shami , Mohammad Siraj, Umran Malik

New Zealand ODI Team: Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi

India’s T20 team: Hardik Pandya (c), Suryakumar Yadav (vc), Ishan Kishan (wk), R Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik , Shivam Mavi, Prithvi Shaw, Mukesh Kumar

New Zealand T20 team: Mitchell Santner (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver, Devon Conway, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Ben Lister, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Rippon, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner

get the latest cricket news, the schedule And cricket live score Here