AU-W vs EN-W Dream11 Team Prediction & Tips: Check Captain, Vice-Captain and Probable XI for Women’s Ashes 2022, 1st T20I, Jan 20, 1:40 PM IST – India Times Hindi News – Henry club

AU-W vs EN-W Dream11 Team Prediction and Tips for Today’s Women’s Ashes 2021-22 1st T20I between Australia Women vs England Women: The men’s Ashes is over and it is now time for the women’s section of the prestigious bilateral series, where Australia Women host England women in three T20Is, as many ODIs and one Test, starting on 20 January. . , The women’s tour of England began with the first T20I between arch-rivals Australia, which will be played at the Adelaide Oval in Adelaide on January 20.

Flamboyant batsman Meg Lanning will captain the hosts while veteran Heather Knight will captain England. The home team won the T20I series against India 2-0, while the visitors defeated New Zealand Women 2-1 in their previous T20I bilateral series.

Before the match between Australia Women vs England Women; Here’s everything you need to know:

AU-W vs EN-W Telecast

Australia women’s vs England women’s game will not be telecast in India

AU-W vs EN-W Live Streaming

The Women’s Ashes 2021-22 matches will be streamed live on the Fancode app and website.

AU-W vs EN-W match details

The match will be played at the Adelaide Oval in Adelaide, Australia. The game is scheduled to start at 01:40 PM IST on Thursday, January 20.

AU-W vs EN-W Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain: Ellyse Perry

Vice Apten: heather knight

Suggested Playing XI for AU-W vs EN-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

wicket keeper: Alyssa Healy

Batsman: Meg Lanning, Danielle Wyatt, Rachel Haynes

all rounder: Ellyse Perry, Heather Knight, Natalie Sciver, Ashley Gardner

Bowler: Jess Jonassen, Sophie Ecclestone, Anya Shrubsole

AU-W vs EN-W Probable XI

Australia Women: Alyssa Healy (WK), Rachel Haynes, Meg Lanning (C), Ashley Gardner, Ellyse Perry, Tahila McGrath, Nicola Carey, Jess Jonassen, Tyla Vlaminck, Hannah Darlington, Megan Schutt

England Women: Danielle Wyatt, Tammy Beaumont, Natalie Sciver, Heather Knight (c), Amy Jones (wk), Sophia Dunkley, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Sarah Glenn, Anya Shrubsole, Kate Cross

get all IPL news and cricket score Here