WAS vs DUR Dream11 Team Prediction for Vitality T20 Blast 2022: Check Captain, Vice-Captain and Probable XI, May 29, 7 PM IST

WAS vs DUR Dream11 team predictions and suggestions for today’s Vitality T20 Blast 2022 match between Warwickshire and Durham: Warwickshire will face Durham in the North Group match of the Vitality T20 Blast 2022. Warwickshire enjoying a dream run in competition. The team announced their arrival in style by winning their first game by 125 runs against Northamptonshire.

IPL Full Coverage , Schedule , Result , orange cap , purple cap

Paul Stirling was a staple for his team with a knock of 119 runs. In their second game, they beat Derbyshire by three runs. It was again a brilliant batting effort by Warwickshire as they posted a total of 200 runs in 20 overs. The team will go into Sunday’s match as the favourites.

Like Warwickshire, Durham also looked good in their opening match. They picked up two crucial points as they beat Leicestershire by 54 runs. However, Durham fell flat in their second game against Northamptonshire. Chasing a target of 224, he could score only 192 runs.

Before the match between Warwickshire and Durham, here’s everything you need to know:

WAS vs. DUR Telecast

Warwickshire vs Durham match will not be telecast in India

WAS vs DUR Live Streaming

Vitality T20 Blast 2022 will be streamed live on the FanCode app and website.

WAS vs DUR match details

The WAS vs DUR match will be played at Edgbaston Cricket Ground at 07:00 PM IST on Sunday, May 29.

WAS vs DUR Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain: will rhodes

vice captain: ashton turner

Suggested Playing XI for WAS vs DUR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

wicket keeper: David Bedingham

Batsman: Graham Clarke, Ashton Turner, Dom Sibley

All-rounder: Paul Coughlin, Carlos Brathwaite, Will Rhodes, Liam Trevaskis

Bowler: Brydon Carsey, Craig Miles, Danny Briggs

WAS vs DUR Probable XI

Warwickshire: Danny Briggs, Craig Miles, Alex Davis, Chris Benjamin, Dom Sibley, Adam Hodge, Carlos Brathwaite, Will Rhodes, Jacob Lintott, Dan Muesley, Robert Yates

Durham: Paul Coughlin, Graham Clarke, Michael Jones, Ollie Robinson, Ashton Turner (c), Ben Raine, Brydon Kars, Liam Travaskis, Scott Borthwick, David Bedingham, Ned Eckersley

Get all the latest updates cricket news, cricket pictures, cricket videos, IPL 2022 Live Updates And cricket score Here