UP Block Major Elections: Big victory for BJP, party got more than 325 seats

In UP’s block chief election, BJP won a big victory with more than 325 seats. Akhilesh Yadav has got 71 seats for Samajwadi Party and 7 seats for Congress so far. This thumping victory of the BJP has cemented its place for the state assembly elections 2022 and general assembly 2024. Watch the video to know more about the story. Stay connected for regular updates.


Leave a Reply