UAE-W vs BHU-W Dream11 Team Prediction: Check Captain, Vice-Captain and Probable XI for ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Asia Qualifier 2021 Match, Nov 25, 3:00 PM IST


UAE-W vs BHU-W Dream11 Team Prediction and Tips for Today’s ICC Women’s t20 world cup Asia Qualifier 2021 match between UAE Women and Bhutan Women: UAE Women will take on Bhutan Women in the ninth match of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Asia Qualifier 2021. The encounter will be hosted at the ICC Academy in Dubai on Thursday, November 25 at 3:00 PM.

UAE women are currently at the top of the points table. The team overcame all odds with their stellar performance in the tournament so far. UAE beat Malaysia Women by 30 runs in their first game and then secured another 11-run win over Hong Kong Women.

Bhutan Women also started off with a win. The team looked in fine form in their first match as they beat Kuwait Women by 40 runs. However, Bhutan could not keep the momentum going as they lost in their second game to Nepal Women by the eighth wicket. With two points, Bhutan is at the fifth position in the points table.

Ahead of the match between UAE Women and Bhutan Women; Here’s everything you need to know:

UAE-W vs BHU-W Telecast

There will be no broadcast of UAE Women vs Bhutan Women match in India

UAE-W vs BHU-W Live Streaming

The live streaming of UAE Women vs Bhutan Women match will be available on Fancode app and website.

UAE-W vs BHU-W match details

The United Arab Emirates Women will play against Bhutan Women on Thursday, November 25, at 3:00 PM at the ICC Academy, Dubai.

UAE-W vs BHU-W Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain: Tsering Zangmo

vice captain: Esha

Suggested Playing XI for UAE-W vs BHU-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

wicket keeper: sonam paldone

Batsman: Chamani Seneviratna, Kavisha Igodge, Theertha Satisho

All-rounder: Isha Rohit, Chhaya Mughal, Tshering Zangmo, Dechen Wangmo

Bowler: Vaishnav Mahesh, Tashi Cheki, Karma Samten

UAE-W vs BHU-W Probable XI

UAE Women: Kavisha Egodage, Esha Rohit, Theertha Satish, Chamani Seneviratna, Chaya Mughal (c), Priyanjali Jain, Judit Peter (wk), Mahika Gaur, Natasha Cherriath, Vaishnave Mahesh, Shubha Venkataraman

Bhutanese woman: Sonam Paldon (wk), Ngwang Choden, Dechen Wangmo, Yeshi Choden (c), Tsering Zangmo, Pema Seldon, Sonam Choden, Karma Samten, Tashi Cheeki, Karma Dema, Anju Gurung

get all IPL news and cricket score Here