SWE vs FIN Dream11 Team Prediction: Captain, Vice-Captain and Probable XI, Watch T20 World Cup Qualifier A 2022, July 12, 6:30 PM IST

SWE vs FIN Dream11 Team Prediction and Tips for Today’s T20 World Cup Qualifier A 2022 Match between Sweden and Finland: Sweden will start its campaign in T20 World Cup Qualifier A 2022 against Finland in Tikkurila on Tuesday. Cricket field.

Sweden’s confidence will be low as it comes into the league after losing four of its five league matches. The team needs to put in extra efforts to end their losing streak and do well in the qualifiers. Umar Nawaz, Zucker Takawi and Hamid Mahmood are expected to be the standout players for the team in the league.

Finland has played some good brands of cricket in recent times. Finland have won three of their last five league matches. The form of Nathan Collins and Atif Rashid will be crucial to the team’s success in the T20 World Cup qualifier matches.

Before the match between Sweden and Finland, here’s everything you need to know:

SWE Vs Finn Telecast

Sweden vs Finland match will not be telecast in India.

SWE vs FIN Live Streaming

The SWE vs FIN fixtures will be streamed live on the FanCode app and website.

swe vs finn match details

Sweden and Finland will play against each other at the Tikkurila Cricket Ground in Vantaa on Tuesday, July 12, at 6:30 pm.

SWE vs FIN Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain: Umar Nawaz

vice captain: zukar takawi

Suggested Playing XI for SWE vs FIN Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

wicket keeper: Wayand Boshoff

Batsman: Nathan Collins, Omar Nawaz, Atif Rashid, Hamid Mahmood

All-rounder: Zucker Takawi, Peter Gallagher, Amjad Shero

Bowler: Naveed Shahid, Hariharan Dandapani, Tasaduq Hussain

SWE vs FIN2 Probable XI

Sweden: Tasqaq Hossain, Wayanand Boshoff (wk), Umar Nawaz, Hamid Mahmoob, Waqas Haider, Khalid Zahid, Azam Khaleel, Liam Carlson, Lamar Momand, Abhijit Venkatesh, Zucker Takawi

Finland: Mahesh Balasaheb Tambe, Arvind Mohan (wk), Sapan Mehta, Nathan Collins, Atif Rashid, Amjad Sher, Muhammad Imran II, Naveed Shahid, Hariharan Dandapani, Vanraj Padal, Peter Gallagher

Get all the latest updates cricket news, cricket pictures, cricket videos And cricket score Here