SL vs AUS Dream11 Team Prediction: Sri Lanka vs Australia Check Captain, Vice-Captain and Probable Playing XI for 3rd T20I match of Saturday, June 11, Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, 7:00 PM IST

SL vs AUS Dream11 team predictions and suggestions for the third T20I match between Sri Lanka and Australia to be played on Saturday: To avoid a humiliating whitewash, Sri Lanka will look desperately for a win against Australia in the third T20I tomorrow. The third and final T20I match of the series is scheduled to be played at the Pallekele International Cricket Stadium in Sri Lanka.

In the first match of the series, the visitors registered a 10-wicket win to start the series on a promising note. In the final match, the hosts put up a fight but it was not enough to avoid defeat as the Aaron Finch-led side took a thrilling three-wicket win in the game.

In the final match of the series, Sri Lanka will be relying on their spinner Wanindu Hasaranga de Silva when the 24-year-old all-rounder produced a scintillating bowling performance to bag four wickets in the second T20I.

Before the third T20 match between Sri Lanka and Australia; Here’s everything you need to know:

SL vs Australia telecast

Sony Sports Network has the rights to broadcast the Sri Lanka vs Australia 3rd T20 match.

SL vs AUS Live Streaming

The match between Sri Lanka and Australia is available to stream live on SonyLIV app

SL vs AUS match details

The SL vs AUS match will be played on Saturday, June 11 at 7:00 PM IST at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium.

SL vs AUS Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain: David Warner

Vice-Captain: Wanindu Hasaranga de Silva

Suggested Playing XI for SL vs AUS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicketkeeper: Kusal Mendis

Batsmen: David Warner, Aaron Finch, Danushka Gunathilaka

All-rounders: Wanindu Hasaranga de Silva, Glenn Maxwell, Charith Aslank

Bowlers: Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Josh Hazlewood, Dushmantha Chamira

Sri Lanka vs Australia Probable Starting XI:

Sri Lanka predicted starting line-up: Pathum Nisanka, Danushka Gunathilaka, Charit Aslanka, Kusal Mendis (wk), Bhanuka Rajapakse, Dasun Shanaka (c), Vanindu Hasaranga de Silva, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chamira, Mahesh Thehana

Delhi Capitals predicted starting line-up: Aaron Finch (c), David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wk), Ashton Agar, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Josh Hazlewood

Get all the latest updates cricket news, cricket pictures, cricket videos And cricket score Here