NED vs HK Dream11 Team Prediction: Check Captain, Vice-Captain and Probable Playing XI for T20 World Cup Qualifier B 2022 match, July 12, 5:00 PM IST

NED vs HK Dream11 Team Predictions & Tips for today’s T20 World Cup Qualifier B 2022 match between Netherlands and Hong Kong: Netherlands are in a bid to register their second consecutive win as they take on Hong Kong in the upcoming T20 World Cup Qualifier B 2022. Netherlands made a dream start of the league by defeating Papua New Guinea by 52 runs.

The opening pair of Max O’Dowd and Stephen Myberg took the team to victory with 32 and 39 runs respectively. Logan van Beek was the star performer with the ball as he took three wickets.

Hong Kong, on the other hand, failed to make a mark in their opening game. They had to face defeat by two wickets at the hands of Uganda. It was a batting failure for Hong Kong as they registered only 87 runs in their 20 overs. Meanwhile, the bowlers looked in good shape as they gave a tough fight to Uganda in the second innings.

Ahead of the match between Netherlands and Hong Kong, here is everything you need to know:

NED vs HK Telecast

Netherlands vs Hong Kong game will not be telecast in India.

NED vs HK Live Streaming

The NED vs HK fixtures will be streamed live on the FanCode app and website.

NED vs HK match details

The Netherlands and Hong Kong will play against each other on Tuesday, July 12, at 5:00 PM at Bulawayo Sports Club in Bulawayo.

NED vs HK Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain – Stephen Myberg

Vice Captain – Ejaz Khan

Suggested Playing XI for NED vs HK Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicketkeeper: Scott Edwards

Batsmen: Stephen Myberg, Kinchit Shah, Max O’Dowd

All-rounders: Ejaz Khan, Logan Van Beek, Yasim Mortaza, Bass de Leede

Bowlers: Paul van Meeckeren, Ehsan Khan, Fred Klasseny

NED vs HK2 Probable XI:

Netherlands: Fred Klaasen, Paul van Meeckeren, Stephan Myberg, Max O’Dowd, Bass de Leed, Tom Cooper, Logan van Beek, Tim Pringle, Shariz Ahmed, Scott Edwards (c) (wk), Teja Nidamanuru

Hong Kong: Mohammad Ghazanfar, Nizakat Khan (c), Ejaz Khan, Babar Hayat, Kinchit Shah, Zeeshan Ali, Ehsan Khan, Aayush Shukla, Scott McKennie (wk), Yasim Mortaza, Haroon Arshad

Get all the latest updates cricket news, cricket pictures, cricket videos And cricket score Here