LEI vs DUR Dream11 Team Prediction: Check Captain, Vice-Captain and Probable Playing XI for Vitality T20 Blast 2022 Match, May 26, 11:00 PM IST

LEI vs Durr Dream11 team predictions and tips for today’s Vitality T20 Blast 2022 match between Leicestershire and Durham: Two teams from the North Group – Leicestershire and Durham – will begin their campaign in the Vitality T20 Blast at Grace Road in Leicester on Thursday, 26 May. Last season both the teams lacked consistency as they failed to qualify for the quarter-finals.

IPL Full Coverage , Schedule , Result , orange cap , purple cap

Leicestershire finished sixth in the standings with six wins and eight losses. The team consistently failed to perform well with the ball. They have a good bowling unit this time around with Callum Parkinson, Colin Ackerman and Aaron Lillee.

As for Durham, they are placed just below Leicestershire in the North Group points table. The team won four of their 14 league matches while one match was washed out due to rain. Durham have a balanced team this year and they will be hoping for a turnaround.

Ahead of the match between Leicestershire and Durham, here’s everything you need to know:

lei vs dur telecast

Leicestershire vs Durham match will not be telecast in India.

LEI vs DUR Live Streaming

Vitality T20 Blast 2022 will be streamed live on the FanCode app and website.

LEI vs DUR match details

The LEI vs DUR match will be played on Thursday, 26 May at 11:00 PM at Grace Road, Leicester.

LEI vs Dur Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain – Hamish Rutherford

Vice-Captain – Colin Ackerman

Suggested Playing XI for LEI vs DUR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicketkeeper: David Bedingham

Batsmen: Graham Clarke, Alex Lees, Hamish Rutherford

All-rounders: Colin Ackerman, Aaron Lillee, Scott Steele, Liam Trevaskis

Bowlers: Callum Parkinson, Ben Raine, Brydon Carsey

LEI vs Dur Probable XI:

Leicestershire: Aaron Lillee, Hamish Rutherford, Rishi Patel, Lewis Hill (wk), Colin Ackerman (c), Callum Parkinson, Will Davis, Gavin Griffiths, Scott Steele, Louis Kimber, Ben Mike

Durham: Alex Lees, Graham Clarke, David Bedingham, Ashton Turner (c), Sean Dixon, Paul Coughlin, Chris Rushworth, Matty Potts, Ben Raine, Brydon Karrs, Liam Trewaskis

Get all the latest updates cricket news, cricket pictures, cricket videos, IPL 2022 Live Updates And cricket score Here