India vs England Team: Probable Playing 11s for IND vs ENG 2nd ODI Match

India is all set to take on England in the second ODI of the three-match series on Thursday, July 14. The match will be played at the prestigious Lord’s Stadium in London at 5:30 pm.

Rohit Sharma’s men started the ODI series in style after beating England by 10 wickets in the first match. Fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah starred in the match as he took a career-best 6 for 19. Mohammed Shami took 3 wickets, while famous Krishna took one wicket. Scored the winning run without losing a single wicket.

England were bowled out for just 110 after star batsmen Joe Root, Jonny Bairstow and Liam Livingstone failed to score for the hosts. All-rounder Ben Stokes also looked rusty after being rested for the T20I series.

India chased down the target with ease as openers Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan shared an unbeaten 114-run partnership for the first wicket.

Captain Jos Buttler, will be under serious pressure and will be looking to secure an ODI series after losing the T20I series earlier in the month.

The third and final match of the series will be played at Old Trafford in Manchester on Sunday.

England vs India Probable Starting XI:

England predicted starting line-up: Jos Buttler (c & wk), Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Liam Livingstone, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Craig Overton, David Willey, Matt Parkinson, Reece Topley

India Predicted Starting Line-up: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami

England vs India team:

England squad for ODI series against India: Jos Buttler (captain), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Harry Brooke, Brydon Cars, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Craig Overton, Matthew Parkinson, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, David Willey

India squad for ODI series against England: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Arshdeep Singh

Get all the latest updates cricket news, cricket pictures, cricket videos And cricket score Here