IND vs SA 2021-22: How to Live Stream India vs South Africa 3rd ODI and Watch on TV

India and South Africa will take on each other in One Day Internationals at Newlands in Cape Town on Sunday, January 23. The third One Day International would be worthless as South Africa have already won the series 2-0. The hosts performed brilliantly in the second ODI by winning the first match by 31 runs. India did well with the bat as they scored 287 runs. Rishabh Pant was the highest run-scorer for his team with 85 runs under his belt.

India vs South Africa: full coverage , photos , the schedule , result

Chasing a total, the South African batsmen delivered a masterclass. Genman Malan and Quinton de Kock scored 91 and 78 runs respectively to help their team win the game easily by seven wickets. South Africa are now eyeing the third ODI as they aim to make a clean sweep. India, on the other hand, need to do better with the ball to clinch at least one win in the ODI series.

When will India vs South Africa 3rd ODI start?

The second One Day International of the three-match series will begin at 02:00 PM IST on Sunday, January 23.

Where will India vs South Africa 3rd ODI be played?

Both the teams will play against each other at Newlands in Cape Town.

What time will India vs South Africa 3rd ODI start?

The match will start at 02:00 PM Indian time.

Which TV channels will broadcast India vs South Africa 3rd ODI?

South Africa vs India match will be telecast in India on Star Sports Network.

How can I watch the live streaming of India vs South Africa 3rd ODI?

The South Africa vs India match is available to stream live on the Disney+ Hotstar app and website.

South Africa Probable Playing XI: Andile Phehlukwayo, Sisanda Magala, Quinton de Kock (wk), Janman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Keshav Maharaj, Tabrez Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Rassi van der Dussen, Temba Bavuma (c)

India’s Probable Playing XI: Shardul Thakur, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Siraj, Jasprit Bumrah, KL Rahul (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal

get all IPL news and cricket score Here