IND vs BAN Dream11 Team Prediction: Check Captain, Vice-Captain, and Probable Playing XIs for the 2nd ODI Match

India will be eyeing a win when they take on Bangladesh in the second ODI of the three-match series. It is a must win match for the visitors on Wednesday as they are trailing 0-1. Bangladesh stormed into the first ODI to win a thrilling match by one wicket.

bowlers ruled the match India Stacked on a score of 186 runs in 41.2 overs. KL Rahul was the only batsman to show some intent as he scored 73 runs. For Bangladesh, Shakib Al Hasan took five wickets. Bangladeshi batsmen also faced a tough time while chasing the score.

fifa world cup 2022 points table , fifa world cup 2022 schedule , fifa world cup 2022 result , fifa world cup 2022 golden boot

Mohammad Siraj and Washington Sundar gave a tough fight to the hosts. However, an innings of 38* by Mehdi Hasan Miraj gave the Tigers a one-wicket victory.

Ahead of the match between India and Bangladesh, here is everything you need to know:

IND vs BAN telecast

India vs Bangladesh match will be broadcast on Sony Play network in India.

ALSO READ: Suryakumar Yadav set to play Mumbai’s second Ranji Trophy match against Hyderabad

IND vs BAN live streaming

The 2nd ODI will be streamed live in India on the SonyLIV app and website.

IND vs BAN Match Details

The IND vs BAN match will be played at 11:30 AM IST on December 07, Wednesday, at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka.

IND vs BAN Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain- Shakib Al Hasan

Vice-Captain – Virat Kohli

Suggested Playing XI for India vs Ban Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicketkeeper: KL Rahul

Batters: Shreyas Iyer, Liton Das, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli

Allrounders: Washington Sundar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mehdi Hasan Miraj

Bowlers: Mohammad Siraj, Mustafizur Rahman, Ebadot Hossain

Possible XI of IND vs BAN:

India: Kuldeep Sen, Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wk), Deepak Chahar

Bangladesh: Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Yasir Ali, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mustafizur Rahman, Hasan Mahmood, Ebadot Hossain, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Liton Das, Nurul Hasan

get the latest cricket news, Schedule And cricket live score Here