GOD vs UTL Dream11 Team Prediction: Check Captain, Vice-Captain and Probable XI, Andhra Premier League 2022, July 12, 6:30 PM IST

GOD vs UTL Dream11 Team Prediction & Tips for today’s Andhra Premier League 2022 match between Godavari Titans and Uttarakhand Lions: Godavari Titans will take on Uttarakhand Lions in the 14th match of the Andhra Premier League 2022. The game of cricket will be held at YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA. Cricket Stadium Tuesday, July 12.

Titans and Lions are clashing in the tournament. Both the teams are at the bottom of the points table. Godavari Titans are at the bottom of the table with just one win in four league matches. The team will be looking for momentum after losing their last games against Vizag Warriors and Bezwada Tigers on Tuesday.

Uttarakhand Lions have also collected six points from one win and two losses. They suffered a four-wicket loss at the hands of Vizag Warriors in their recent game. The team failed to defend a total of 176 runs in 20 overs.

Ahead of the match between Godavari Titans and Uttarakhand Lions, here is everything you need to know:

GOD vs UTL Telecast

Godavari Titans vs Uttarakhand Lions game will not be telecast in India.

GOD vs UTL Live Streaming

GOD vs UTL fixtures will be streamed live on the FanCode app and website.

GOD vs UTL Match Details

Godavari Titans and Uttarakhand Lions will play against each other at YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium on Tuesday, July 12 at 6:30 PM.

GOD vs UTL Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain: Garimella Teja

vice captain: KV Sasikanth

Suggested Playing XI for GOD vs UTL Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

wicket keeper: Shrikar Bharti

Batsman: Dheeraj Kumar, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Yara Sandeep, C Kranti Kumar

All-rounder: KV Sasikanth, Garimella Teja, Shoaib Md Khan

Bowler: Poda Yashwant, Dinesh Chandra, Y Pramod

GOD vs UTL2 Probable XI

Godavari Titans: Nitish Kumar Reddy, Vamsi Krishna, Yara Sandeep, Devandla Sriram, KV Shashikant, Garimela Teja, Sheikh Abdullah, Dinesh Chandra, Poda Yashwant, Yadla Girish Vasu, Dheeraj Kumar

Uttarakhand Singh: Sreekar Bharat, Sanaboyna Tarun, C Kranti Kumar, Gutta Rohit, P Subramaniam, Mohammed Rafi, Dasari Swaroop Kumar, Y Pramod, Uddraju Verma, Shoaib MD Khan, SK Noor Basha

Get all the latest updates cricket news, cricket pictures, cricket videos And cricket score Here