GGI vs KHW Dream11 Team Prediction: Check Captain, Vice-Captain and Probable Playing XI for Oman D20 League 2021/22 Match, December 28, 9:30 PM IST

GGI vs KHW Dream11 Team Predictions & Tips for Today’s match between Ghubra Giants and Khuwair Warriors in Oman D20 League 2021/22: Ghuwar Giants will face Khuwair Warriors in the 16th match of the Oman D20 League 2021-22. Oman Al Amrat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1) will host the game on Tuesday, December 28, at 9:30 PM IST.

Khuvair Warriors have performed well in the T20 Championship. The team is second on the ladder with two wins from three league matches. After losing his second match to Darsat Titans by six wickets, Khuvair made a comeback and defeated Kurum Thunders by five wickets.

The Ghubra Giants have also enjoyed the same ride in the tournament as the Khuvair Warriors. They have won two matches and are sitting just behind the Warriors with four points. The Giants are coming off winning their last two matches against Aziba XI and Bowser Busters by five and eight wickets respectively.

Before the match between Ghubra Giants and Khuvair Warriors; Here’s everything you need to know:

GGI vs KHW Telecast

The GGI vs KHW match will not be telecast in India.

GGI vs KHW Live Streaming

GGI vs KHW match is available to stream live on Fancode app and website.

GGI vs KHW match details

GGI vs KHW match will be played on Tuesday, December 28, at 9:30 PM IST at Oman Al Amrat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1).

GGI vs KHW Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain- Zeeshan Siddiqui

Vice Captain- Adil Abbas

Suggested Playing XI for GGI vs KHW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicketkeepers: Pranav Mehta

Batsmen: Zeeshan Siddiqui, Ahmed Khan, Adil Abbas, Sean Nowaki

All-rounders: Ghazanfar Iqbal, Muzahir Raza, Arjun Suresh Dhiman

Bowlers: Danish Mohammad, Moshin Qureshi, Sanjay Ravindra

GGI vs KHW Probable XI:

Ghubra Giants: Adil Abbas, Ahmed Khan, Moshin Qureshi, Akshay Zathar, Abdullah Faizan, Pranav Mehta, Haroon Khan, Arbaaz Qureshi, Sanjay Ravindra, Pranav Madan, Gazanfar Iqbal

Khuvair Warriors: Muzaffar Shiralkar (wk), Syed Amir Ali, Sean Novak, Zeeshan Siddiqui, Amir Kaleem (c), Mujahir Raza, Rubel Abdus Sattar, Arjun Suresh Dhiman, Afzal Khan, Danish Mohammad, Sajid Ahmed

get all IPL news and cricket score Here