CS vs NB Dream11 Team Prediction: Check Captain, Vice-Captain and Probable Playing XI for Men’s Super Smash 2021-22 Match, December 30, 7:10 am IST

CS vs NB Dream11 Team Prediction & Tips for today’s Men’s Super Smash 2021-22 match between Central Stags and Northern Braves: Central Stags will face Northern Brave in the 17th match of Men’s Super Smash 2021-22. Pukekura Park in New Plymouth will host the game on Thursday, December 30 at 7:10 a.m.

Central Stags and Northern Brave are both doing well in the tournament. Northern Braves are at the top of the points table in the T20 Championship. They have won three matches, losing one game. Northern’s one game against the Otago Volts was washed out due to rain. The team is going into Thursday’s match after winning its last three matches by a good margin.

In terms of the Central Stags, the team occupies the third place in the standings. They have 12 points from three wins and two losses. The Stags were defeated by Auckland by four wickets in their last game. The team failed to defend 168 runs in 20 overs thus registering their second defeat of the league.

Before the match between the Central Stags and the Northern Braves; Here’s everything you need to know:

cs vs nb telecast

Central Stags vs Northern Brave game will not be telecast in India

cs vs nb live streaming

The CS vs NB encounter will be streamed live on the Fancode app and website.

cs vs nb match details

The CS vs NB match will be held at Pukekura Park, New Plymouth on Thursday, December 30 at 7:10 am.

cs vs nb dream11 team prediction

Captain – Dane Cleaver

Vice-Captain- Tim Seifert

Suggested Playing XI for CS vs NB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicketkeepers: Tim Seifert, Dane Cleaver

Batsmen: Greg Hay, Tom Bruce, Jeet Raval, Joe Carter

All-rounders: Josh Clarkson, Joe Walker

Bowlers: Seth Reigns, Scott Kuggeleijn, Blair Tickner

CS vs NB Probable XI:

Central Stags: Bayley Wiggins, Greg Hay, Dane Cleaver (wk), Tom Bruce (c), Ben Smith, Seth Rance, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Joy Field, Josh Clarkson, Christian Leppard

Northern Brave: Katene Clarke, Tim Seifert (wk), Jeet Raval (c), Joe Carter, Brett Hampton, Anurag Verma, Ish Sodhi, Zak Gibson, Joe Walker, Henry Cooper, Scott Kuggeleijn

get all IPL news and cricket score Here