HomeVideosEntertainmentBigg Boss OTT Finale: Divya Agarwal wins Bigg Boss OTT, Nishant Bhatt...

Bigg Boss OTT Finale: Divya Agarwal wins Bigg Boss OTT, Nishant Bhatt first runner-up!

After 6 weeks of high-voltage drama, fights, love and a lot of action, Bigg Boss OTT has got the winner tonight. The first of its kind, Bigg Boss OTT, a reality show hosted by Karan Johar, which ran live 24×7 on Voot, had 5 finalists: Shamita Shetty, Divya Agarwal, Nishant Bhat, Prateek Sahajpal and Rakeysh Bapat.

And Divya Agarwal has won the show as per various online sources. Divya’s chances of winning were high as several online polls had already predicted that Divya Agarwal has the biggest chance of winning the trophy. Former Bigg Boss winner Gauahar Khan revealed the winner’s name on Twitter and congratulated Divya.

According to reports, Nishant Bhatt became the first runner-up and Shamita Shetty was the second runner-up.

Before Prateek Sahajpal accepted the offer of money presented by Karan Johar and left the show, the young model-actor also became the first contestant of Salman Khan-hosted Bigg Boss 15.

Prateek Sahajpal has been one of the strongest contestants on Bigg Boss OTT who has managed to win hearts with his performance in the show and now that he is out of the race, who do you think will win the show?

Bigg Boss OTT winner Divya not only won the trophy but also took home Rs 25 lakh.

Meanwhile, a new promo of Bigg Boss 15 has been released, announcing that the show will start from October 2.

Congratulations to Divya Agarwal on winning Bigg Boss OTT!


- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments