BBL vs MTD Dream11 Team Prediction: Check Captain, Vice-Captain and Probable Playing XI for ECS T10 Malta Encore 2021 Match, Nov 25, 01:00 PM IST

BBL vs MTD Dream11 Team Prediction & Tips for today’s ECS T10 Malta Encore 2021 match between Bugibba Blasters and Mater Dei: In the upcoming two back-to-back matches of ECS T10 Malta, Bugibba Blasters will take on Mater Dei. Marsa Sports Complex will host both the games at 01:00 PM IST and 03:00 PM IST on Thursday, November 25.

The Bugibba Blasters are doing well in the ECS T10 Malta Encore 2021. The Blasters have won two matches, while losing as many games, they are third in the points table. The team is going into Thursday’s match after losing its last match to Southern Crusaders by eight runs. Blasters failed to chase down a comfortable score of 88 runs in their ten overs against the Crusaders.

Mater Dei, on the other hand, is doing exceptionally well in the T10 Championship. The franchise is currently at the top of the standings with three wins from four league matches. Mater Dei will be full of confidence as they won their most recent match overseas by 15 runs.

Before the match between Bugibba Blasters and Mater Dei; Here’s everything you need to know:

BBL vs MTD Telecast

There will be no broadcast of the Bugibba Blasters vs Mater Dei match in India.

BBL vs MTD Live Streaming

The live streaming of Bugibba Blasters vs Mater Dei encounter will be available on the Fancode app and website.

bbl vs mtd match details

The Bugibba Blasters will play against Mater Dei on Thursday, November 25, at 01:00 PM at the Marsa Sports Complex.

bbl vs mtd dream11 team prediction

Captain: Azeem Saathi

Vice-Captain: Gaurav Maithani

Suggested Playing XI for BBL vs MTD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicketkeepers: Gaurav Maithani

Batsmen: Cornelius Younis, Rupan Das, Vijay Singh, Faiz Ullah

All-rounders: Shiv Singh-Rawat, Azim Saathi, Vinay Negi

Bowlers: Rainy Jacob, Michael Nazir, Sohan Singh

BBL vs MTD Probable XI:

Bugibba Blasters: Suresh Dobal, Sohan Singh, Gaurav Maithani (wk), Vijay Singh, Faiz Ullah, Ajay Kumar, Partha Das (c), Vinay Negi, Kalki Kumar, Devendra Negi, Shiv Singh-Rawat

Mater Dei: Sam Aquilina, Michael Nazir, Muthu Mutuk, Azeem Saathi, Cornelius Yunus, Rupan Das, Shamoon Liaquat, Rainsi Jacob, Muhammad Zubair, Salman Khan, Suleiman Muhammad

get all IPL news and cricket score Here